Visitor Comments

“Brilliant selection of designers and variety of materials – very inspiring”
S Lomax, Bethnal Green, London


“Fantastic show, great variety of designs and prices.”
A Dunlop, Wimbledon

More...



To be sent an email reminder in the run up to the events, click here

CIFFor details of our designer craft fairs click here


 


Exhibitors Winchester November 2016


Alexandra Aurum www.alexandraaurum.com
Amy Morel-Berthier www.amymorel-berthier.com
Andrea Eserin Jewellery and Accessories www.andreaeserin.co.uk
Anna K Baldwin www.annakbaldwin.co.uk
Beverly Bartlett www.bmbjewellery.co.uk
Blissimore Designs www.blissimoredesigns.com
Brett Payne www.brettpayne.com
Brian Eburah www.brianeburah-niobium.com
Bruce Dalgleish www.brucedalgleish.co.uk
By Emily www.byemily.bigcartel.com
Cathy Timbrell Jewellery www.cathytimbrelljewellery.co.uk
Christopher Anderson Design www.christopherandersondesign.com
Circle & Dash www.circleanddash.com

Darren McConnell

www.darrenmcconnell-silversmith.co.uk
Day C www.dayc.co.uk
Deborah Kelly-Hopkins www.dkhjewellery.co.uk
Dee Ayles Jewellery www.dee-ayles-jewellery.co.uk
Demec Diamonds www.demecjewellers.com
Designs by JAK www.designsbyjak.com
Donna Collinson Jewellery www.donnacollinson.co.uk
Elizabeth Everett Jewellery Design www.elizabeth-everett.com
Emily Nixon www.emilynixon.com
Eureka Designs www.eureka-designs.co.uk
Fiona Hutchinson www.fionahutchinson.co.uk
Gallardo & Blaine Designs Ltd www.gallardoblainedesigns.co.uk
Georgina Franklin www.georginafranklin.co.uk
Heather Stowell www.heatherstowell.com
Helen Brice Designs www.helenbrice.co.uk
Jen Ricketts www.jenricketts.com
Jenny Maynard www.jennymaynard.com
Jewellery By Kerry www.jewellerybykerry.co.uk
Jewellery Mountain by Hewaida Ramly www.jewellerymountain.com
Jinks McGrath Jewellery www.jinksmcgrath.com
Jonathan Deer www.jonathandeer.co.uk
Jonathan Lerer www.jonathanlerer.com
Kara Jewellery www.karajewellery.co.uk
Karen Phillips Jewellery www.karenphillipsjewellery.com
Kat B London www.katb.london
Kat Zahran Jewellery www.katzahranjewellery.co.uk
Kate Hodgson www.katehodgson.co.uk
Kate Lewis www.katelewisjewellery.co.uk
Kim Styles Jewellery www.kim-styles-jewellery.co.uk
Lavan Designer Jewellery www.lavanjewellery.co.uk
Leigh Leal www.leighleal.com
Lilly Hastedt www.lillyhastedt.com
Lisa Marie Designer Goldsmith www.designergoldsmith.co.uk
Liz Tyler Designs www.liztyler.com
Maggie Laing www.maggielaing.com
Mark Soley www.soleyfinejewellery.com
Maxine Jones Silver www.maxinejonessilver.co.uk
Maya www.mayaselway.com
MH Goldsmith www.mhgoldsmith.uk
Michele www.michelewhite.com
Milkiway www.milkiway.co.uk
Nb Ng Jewellery www.nbbyng.com
Penny Akester www.pennyakester.co.uk
Polly Gasston Goldsmith www.pollygasstongoldsmith.co.uk
Prue Biddle www.pruebiddle.com
Rebecca Winder Fine Jewellery www.rebeccawinder.co.uk
Sally Ratcliffe www.sallyratcliffe.co.uk
Sara Withers www.sarawithers.co.uk
Sonya Bennett Jewellery www.sonyabennettjewellery.com
Sue Lewis Design www.suelewisdesign.co.uk
Susi Hines www.susihines.com
Suzy Grimshaw www.long4jewellery.com
Teresa Samson www.teresasamson.co.uk
Tim Designs www.timdesignsjewellery.co.uk
Xuella Arnold Jewellery www.xuella.co.uk
Yen Jewellery www.yenjewellery.com